EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt.II I/4809/2025



पूर्वोत्तर इंन्दिरा गांधी क्षेत्रीय स्वास्थ एवं आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान शिलांग

NORTH EASTERN INDIRA GANDHI REGIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH & MEDICAL SCIENCES, SHILLONG

(भारत सरकार स्वास्थ एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय स्वायत संस्थान) (An Autonomous Institute, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India) निदेशक व्लॉक मावडीयांगडीयांग, शिलांग - 793018 मेघालय Director's Block, Mawdiangdiang, Shillong - 793018 Meghalaya

> www.neigrihms.gov.in EPABX: (0364) 2538025

F.No.EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt,II

Dated the March 2025

NOTIFICATION

Refer to Rolling Advertisement No.NEIGR-E.II/10/97/Pt-XXIX dated 22.07.2024 relating to the Advertisement of the post of Senior Resident Doctors (three years tenure) in NEIGRIHMS, Shillong and updated vacancies for the 3rd cut-off date issued vide advertisement F.No.EST-II-RSRDOAPSR/1/2024 dated 9.1.2025 & advertisement of even No dated 31.1.2025, wherein he last date for submission of application was extended upto 28.2.2025.

The list of Eligible and Non-eligible candidates after the 3rd cut-off of date is given at **Annexure-**I for information of all candidates.

The interview will be held on <u>Hybrid Mode (Online/Offline) on 18th March 2025 (Tuesday)</u> <u>from 10:30 am</u> onwards at the Conference Hall Director's Administrative Block, NEIGRIHMS.

Only the Eligible candidates are called to appear for the Interview. The eligible candidates are instructed to confirm their attendance whether they will appear the interview through <u>ONLINE</u> or <u>OFFLINE</u> (<u>Physical Attendance</u>) mode by email at <u>neigrihms.recruitment@gmail.com</u> by 16.03.2025 positively.

(Lt.Cdr.Pawan Deep)
Deputy Director (Admn)

F.No.EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt,II

Dated the March 2025

Copy to:

- 1. Programmar, IT Cell, NEIGRIHMS to upload the Notification in the Institute's website.
- 2. Notice Board.

EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt.II 1/4809/2025

Annexure-I

STATEMENT OF SENIOR RESIDENT DOCTORS (THREE YEARS TENURE) AGAINST ROLLING ADVERTISEMENT NO.NEIGR-E.II/10/97/Pt-XXIX dated 22.07.2024 (3rd cut off date: 28.02.2025)

Sl.N	Name	Department	Eligible/Not Eligible
0			
1	Dr.Pabin Pious	Anaesthesiology	Eligible - Subject to submission of OBC (NCL) certificate & MD Medical Council Registration Certificate.
2	Dr.Saurabh Shukla	Anaesthesiology	Eligible - Subject to submission of experience Certificate
3	Dr.Riphika Mary Warlarpih	Anaesthesiology	Eligible. Subject to submission of NOC.
4	Dr. Lhaineihoi Zou	Anaesthesiology	Eligible . Subject to submission of experience certificate
5	Dr. Aparna Laishram	Biochemistry	Eligible
6	Dr.Nayana Sarma	Burns & Plastic Surgery	Not eligible as the qualification possesed is not in MS, General Surgery.
7	Dr.Subhranil Biswas	Dermatology & STD	Eligible
8	Dr. Kumari Sakshi	Dermatology & STD	Eligible
9	Dr.Taku Kanya	Dermatology & STD	Eligible
10	Dr.Youngdenla Lepcha	Dermatology & STD	Eligible
11	Dr.MD Anas	Dermatology & STD	Eligible
12	Dr.Syed Adam Mousum	Dermatology හ STD	Eligible
13	Dr.Kune Saphi Pyrbot	ENT	Eligible
14	Dr. Achinto Abhishek	ENT	Eligible - Subject to submission of MS passed certificate, MS Medical Council Registration & Character certificate
15	Dr.Nayana Sarma	ENT	Eligible
16	Dr. Bumai Rainai	ENT	Eligible - Subject to submission of MS Medical Council Registration certificate
17	Dr.Sounak Patra	ENT	Eligible - Subject to submission of MS Medical Council Registration certificate
18	Dr.Bamin Nenkha	ENT	Eligible

EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt.II 1/4809/2025

19	Dr.Muhierhotho Ngouri	General Medicine	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of Character certificate
20	Dr.Credence Carryne Syiem	General Medicine	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of NOC, MD Medical Council Registration certificate & Character certificate
21	Dr.Zion Tripura	General Surgery	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of MS Medical Council Registration certificate & Character certificate
22	Dr.Aldrin Larilang Myrthong	General Surgery	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of NOC
23	Dr.Dipanwita Ray	Microbiology	Eligible on adhoc
24	Dr.Pranab Bhaumik	Microbiology	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of MD Medical Council Registration certificate
25	Dr.Saranya Datta	Microbiology	Eligible on adhoc
26	Dr. Prakash Yadav	Neurology	Eligible - Subject to submission of MD Medical Council Registration Certificate
27	Dr.Birangana Charaimuriya	Obs & Gynae	Eligible on adhoc
28	Dr.Navi K.Haolai	Obs & Gynae	Eligible on adhoc
29	Dr. Winnie L.Kharkongor	Ophthalmology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available - Subject to submission of NOC from department of H&FW, Govt.of Meghalaya & Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences.
30	Dr.Oinam Somapika Devi	Ophthalmology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
31	Dr.Amrita Chakravarty	Ophthalmology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available - Subject to submission of MS Passed certificate, MS Medical Council Registration Certificate & Character certificate
32	Dr.Chinging Sumpi	Ophthalmology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
33	Dr.K Mavahru James	Ophthalmology	Eligible - Subject to submission of documents.
34	Dr.Madhurjya Bhattacharyya	Orthopaedics	Eligible - Subject to submission of NOC.
35	Dr.Chirag Sharma	Orthopaedics	Eligible
36	Dr.Nafisha Surong	Paediatrics	Eligible
37	Dr. Amrapali Samadder	Pathology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
38	Dr.Neoky Suiam	Pathology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
39	Dr.Arifa Begum Laskar	Pathology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available

EST-II-RSRD0APSR/1/2024-Estt.II 1/4809/2025

40	Dr.Chandan Debbarma	Pathology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
41	Dr. Pukhrambam Rojita Devi	Pathology	Eligible - Subject to submission of latest OBC (NCL) certificate
42	Dr.Rhantheshan A Ovung	Pathology	Eligible as EWS candidate not available
43	Dr.Dehade Amol Prakash	Pharmacology	Eligible - Subject to submission of MD Medical Council Registration certificate
44	Dr.Krishnamoorthi R	Pharmacology	Not eligible . The post is reserved for SC category and SC candidate is available.
45	Dr.Arlan Challam	Radiation Oncology	Eligible on adhoc - Subject to submission of MD Medical Council Registration certificate & Character Certificate
46	Dr.Sri Hari J	Radiodiagnosis	Eligible
47	Dr. Beulah L Khoum	Radiodiagnosis	Eligible - Subject to submission of NOC
48	Dr.Deboshree Sonowal	Radiodiagnosis	Elgible